Enzail

Player
Player
Information

1. Your IRL name
: Enzail Gurung.

2. Your age: 19

3. Time zone: GMT +5:45

4. Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play (Please enter the time, for example, from 10:00 to 19:00):
7:00 to 16:00

5. Average activity per day (in hours): 6/9 Hours.

6. Your Discord: enzail

7. Your in-game name: enzail gurung

8. Your ID: 4862

9. I want to be the curator(admin) of Crime or State: State. I can look after the crime. If there is none admin online.

Additional information

1. Why do you want to become an admin?

Ans- I want to become an admin because I'm deeply into the Roleplay community and I want to help grow the roleplay community on the game and create an enjoyable experience for all the players, I Have spent a lot of time on the roleplay, Previously I had Played FiveM Servers and Grand RP for few years, at that time I had seen how effective is moderation and clear communication can improve the community, As an Admin, I would maintain a fair and good environment on the community/game, I would really into supporting players with the problems If they had any issue regarding anything and It will develop my abilities and Knowledge.

2. What are your strengths?
Ans- I have strong communication skills that would help to resolve any issue easily if will help explain rules and ensure everyone is doing well. I can solve the problem/issues and identifying the problems quickly would enhance the roleplay community. I pretty much have a huge scale of knowledge regarding to any situation or outer knowledge. I would give attention to the small details to the big details that would help me to monitor activities and manage the game well.

3. What are your biggest weaknesses?
Ans- I had a weakness of delegating any task because I would prefer to handle myself, I am improving this weakness pretty much I had improve My biggest weakness, I had improved my weakness, although I don't have a lot of weaknesses.